EFC Alums: Curious about a career in education and how it relates to social justice? Want to catch up with Michael Carter and Maria Hernandez? Join us at the InterGen Café–a casual conversation for alums of all ages to share how their Encampment skills have informed their work, living in community, and social activism.

DATE: Saturday JANUARY 29

TIME: 2:30 Pacific Time/ 4:30 Central/ 5:30 Eastern

RSVP your intention to join us and we will send you the Zoom link: mgibneyefc at gmail dot com